Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Center for Health and Wellness

Gynecologists & Reproductive & Sexual Health Care Providers located in Fort Smith, AR

24 total reviews

Women's Center for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Center for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 04/26/21
I'm so glad I found this place! Mrs. Amanda Spahn is amazing, she always takes the time to listen and explains everything thoroughly. Everyone in the clinic is always so nice and it's honestly the best gynecologist office I've ever been to.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Liz and Jill are phenomenal medical professionals who go out of their way to ensure their patients are getting taken care of and problems are getting solved! Their passion doesn't go unnoticed. I highly recommend this clinic!
Cathy F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very pleasant didn’t feel uncomfortable at all .
Shauna J.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was super friendly and they made me feel very comfortable.
Madison M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent!
Kathy J.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff was extremely kind and caring. They took time to answer all my questions! Highly recommend them to all my friends.
Lena M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly, professional and helpful.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Prompt, professional care; spent time being thorough.
Kelsie J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Every one was very nice!
Tina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Amanda was great and made me feel so comfortable.
JAMIE F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I seen Amanda Spahn! She was very pleasant, so were all of the other people that I interacted with. The staff were friendly and helpful. The place was clean. Amanda Spahn answered all of my questions plus took care of my needs. I found the Women's Center for Health and Wellness through the Google search engine. Due to the pandemic I did not want to go to the hospital for care nor did I want to go to the health department. I am usually nervous when trying to take care my business but it was a relaxed environment. I went to the website July 7 to set up an appointment and I was seen the next morning. Thanks Amanda Spahn and thank you to the intake nurses. You all did a great job.
Christina R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Always a friendly staff and I just love the doctor she is wonderful!!!
Kelli C.
Submitted 06/25/20
They took the time to listen to me and answered all my questions!
Cortina P.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff from beginning to end was great and made me feel relaxed and performed a complete gentle exam
Nicole L.
Submitted 06/22/20
From a new patient’s perspective, Scherrey was extremely thorough going over my history and really took time to listen. Before I left the office, I had already recommended her to a friend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mrs. Scherrey was very thorough and very explanatory it felt like she really cared about my well being.
Evie G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Loved Dr. Scherrey! Very easy to talk to and helpful.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Liz was wonderful.
Dianna T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Amazing staff!
Amber B.
Submitted 06/19/20
She took time to listen and discuss why I was there. She was relatable and not in a rush. I appreciated her time and attention to my concerns.